Hello world!

1 Dec

I don’t know if anyone will actually find themselves stumble across my musings, but nonetheless I see this as a forum to put pen to paper put fingers to keyboard and express my opinions and observations as I navigate this world.

The posts found here will include anything from politics, sports and everything in between. I suppose as time goes on I will find my voice/passion and this blog will evolve and winnow in on whatever that ends up being.

I’m not sure how others come up with clever names, but due to the “potpourri” of topics I plan to cover, my mind thought of Jeopardy. My life’s dream, or at least one of them, is to appear on Jeopardy and tell Alex Trebek that “I’d like to make it a true daily double, Alex.”

Anyway, if you are reading this…thanks for stopping by!

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress 12/01/2011 at 9:28 pm #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

